Officers & Directors

2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN
Janice Delerno Verges
The Stockade Bed and Breakfast
8860 Highland Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 769-7358
janice@thestockade.com

TREASURER
Kyle Edmiston

Lake Charles/Southwest LA CVB
1205 N. Lakeshore Dr.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-9588
kedmiston@visitlakecharles.org

VICE-CHAIRMAN
Ben Berthelot

Lafayette Convention & Visitors Commission
1400 Northwest Evangeline Thwy
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 232-3737
ben@lafayettetravel.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Travis Napper

Ruston-Lincoln CVB
P.O. Box 1383
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 255-2031
tnapper@rustonlincoln.com

SECRETARY
Dickie Brennan
Dickie Brennan & Company
605 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 274-1814
db@dbcno.com
 

DIRECTORS

Joanna Folse-Alexander
Sunrise Hospitality
8520 Business Park Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 841-9721
joannafolse@yahoo.com
Arlene Gould
Natchitoches CVB
780 Front St, Suite 100
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318) 352-8072
director@natchitoches.com
Peggy Benoit
Tripshock.com
473 Hwy 307
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 859-2332
peggy@tripshock.com
Kevin Kelly
Houmas House Plantation & Gardens
40136 Hwy 942
Darroe, LA 70725
(225) 473-9380
kk@houmashouse.com

Kevin Dolliole
New Orleans Airport
900 Airline Drive
Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 303-7652
kevind@flymsy.com

Ralph Ney
Marriott Hotel Baton Rouge
5500 Hilton Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 752-1455
ralph.ney@dimdev.com
Timothy Bush
Louisiana's Cajun Bayou Tourism
P.O. Box 340
Raceland, LA 70394
(985) 537-5800
tbush@lacajunbayou.com
Donna O'Daniels
St. Tammany Parish Tourist Commission
68099 Highway 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 892-0520
donna@louisiananorthshore.com

Jeremy Cooker
New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corp.
2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 826-9705
jeremy@notmc.com

Lynette Tanner
Frogmore Cotton Plantation & Gins
11054 Highway 84
Frogmore, LA 71334
(318) 757-2453
lynettetanner@bellsouth.net
Alana Cooper
Monroe-West Monroe CVB
P.O. Box 1436
West Monroe, LA 71294
(318) 366-0261
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org
Denise Thevenot
Louisiana Tax Free Shopping
1450 Poydras St., Ste 800
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 568-5249
denise@louisianataxfree.com
John Crook
Vernon Parish Tourist Commission
P.O. Box 349
Leesville, LA 71496
(337) 238-0783
jcrook@bellsouth.net
ASSOCIATE
Eric Hoffman

Hoffman Media, LLC
326 Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(205) 262-2127
ehoffman@hoffmanmedia.com
Brandy Evans
Shreveport-Bossier CTB
P.O. Box 1761
Shreveport, LA 71166
(318) 222-9391
bevans@sbctb.org
EX-OFFICIO
Jim Caldwell

Kisatchie National Forest
2500 Shreveport Hwy.
Pineville, LA 71360
(318) 473-7168
Jcaldwell@Fs.Fed.Us
Marion Fox
Jeff Davis Parish Tourist Commission
100 Rue de l'Acadie
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 821-5521
marionfox@jeffdavis.org
EX-OFFICIO
Doug Bourgeois

Assistant Secretary
Louisiana Office of Tourism
P.O. Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
dbourgeois@crt.la.gov