Staff

Kim Dodd Boasso
President/CEO
kim@louisianatravelassociation.org

Laine Garner
Senior Vice President of Sales, Membership & Education
laine@louisianatravelassociation.org

Charlotte Hawkins
Director of Finance & Human Resources
charlotte@louisianatravelassociation.org

Charlie Waltman
Membership & Sales Manager
charlie@louisianatravelassociation.org

Emmie Fuson
Communications, Advocacy & Board Manager
emmie@louisianatravelassociation.org
Josie Evans
Marketing Manager
josie@louisianatravelassociation.org

Madeline Brown
Events Manager
madeline@louisianatravelassociation.org

Trudie Burchfield
Warehouse Manager
warehouse@louisianatravelassociation.org

Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Designer
natalie@louisianatravelassociation.org