LTA’s Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Task Force

The DEI Task Force will work together, with the support of the LTA Board of Directors, to create and support initiatives that cultivate a tourism industry that represents a wide variety of individuals at every level of a destination organization as well as develops a pipeline to bring more diversity into our industry moving forward. Louisiana is truly our country’s most diverse state, and it is time that our industry becomes more reflective of that diversity.

Chair: Timothy Bush | Chief Marketing Officer, Visit Lake Charles
LTA Liaison: Natalie Clay Hutchinson | Graphic Designer
Jeremy Cooker | VP, Marketing and Special Projects, New Orleans & Company
Georgia Craven | Executive Director, Sabine Parish Tourist & Recreation Commission
Herman Fuselier | Executive Director, St. Landry Parish Tourist Commission
Nelson Gumm | Chief Executive Officer, AJR Media
Zondra W. Jones | Senior Sales Manager, St. Tammany Parish-Louisiana Northshore
Jennifer Mamon | Sales & Services Manager, Experience Ruston
Kelli West | Director of Marketing & Communications, Natchitoches CVB
Tamaria Williams | Communications Specialist, Visit Baton Rouge